Santa Cruz High School

415 Walnut Avenue Santa Cruz, CA 95060-3699

Events

DateEvent
Fri Oct 26 5:00 PM
Fri Oct 26 7:30 PM
Fri Nov 09 5:00 PM
Fri Nov 09 7:30 PM
Tue Sep 11 12:00 AM
Thu Sep 13 12:00 AM
Tue Oct 02 12:00 AM
Thu Oct 11 12:00 AM
Thu Oct 18 12:00 AM
Thu Oct 24 6:30 PM
Tue Oct 23 12:00 AM
Tue Sep 18 3:30 PM
Thu Sep 20 3:30 PM
Tue Sep 25 3:30 PM
Thu Sep 27 3:30 PM
Tue Oct 02 3:30 PM
Thu Mar 28 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 11 4:00 PM
Thu Mar 14 4:00 PM
Thu Mar 21 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 18 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 25 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 23 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 30 4:00 PM
Thu Aug 30 12:00 AM
Tue Sep 04 12:00 AM
Thu Sep 06 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 22 5:30 PM
Tue Jan 29 12:00 AM
Tue Feb 05 12:00 AM
Tue Dec 18 12:00 AM
Tue Jan 08 12:00 AM
Tue Jan 29 12:00 AM
Tue Feb 05 12:00 AM
Thu Feb 14 12:00 AM
Tue Dec 18 12:00 AM
Tue Jan 08 12:00 AM
Tue Jan 14 3:30 PM
Tue Feb 05 12:00 AM
Thu Feb 14 12:00 AM
Tue Sep 17 4:00 PM
Tue Sep 17 5:00 PM
Thu Oct 24 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 15 5:45 PM
Wed Jan 15 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 05 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 05 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 17 5:30 PM
Tue May 06 4:00 PM
Fri Mar 28 4:30 PM
Thu May 01 3:30 PM
Fri Apr 12 4:00 PM
Sat Aug 31 5:00 PM
Thu Oct 24 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 05 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 17 4:00 PM
Thu Mar 13 3:30 PM
Thu Apr 10 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 08 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 14 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 20 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 31 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 14 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 14 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 08 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 20 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 31 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 14 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 14 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 08 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 20 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 31 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 14 5:30 PM
Mon Feb 03 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 30 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 25 12:00 AM
Sat Nov 30 9:30 AM
Fri Feb 07 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 10 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 24 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 28 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 12 5:45 PM
Wed Jan 08 5:45 PM
Tue Sep 23 6:30 PM
Tue Sep 23 5:15 PM
Tue Sep 23 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 06 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 06 5:30 PM
Tue Feb 03 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 04 5:00 PM
Tue Apr 28 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 07 4:30 PM
Thu Apr 30 4:30 PM
Tue May 05 4:30 PM
Thu Apr 09 4:30 PM
Tue Mar 24 4:30 PM
Tue Apr 14 4:30 PM
Tue Apr 21 4:30 PM
Thu Mar 19 4:30 PM
Thu Apr 23 4:30 PM
Thu May 07 4:30 PM
Sat May 09 12:00 AM
Fri May 01 4:00 PM
Fri Mar 27 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 27 4:00 PM
Thu Mar 19 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 06 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 19 4:00 AM
Wed Sep 24 3:30 PM
Sat Aug 29 5:00 PM
Tue Oct 13 6:30 PM
Tue Oct 13 5:00 PM
Thu Oct 29 4:00 PM
Thu Sep 17 3:30 PM
Tue Oct 13 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 27 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 10 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 29 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 29 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 26 3:30 PM
Tue Jan 26 3:30 PM
Tue Jan 12 5:30 PM
Thu Mar 17 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 29 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 08 4:00 PM
Tue May 03 4:00 PM
Fri Mar 18 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 19 4:00 PM
Fri Oct 28 7:30 PM
Sat Aug 20 5:00 PM
Fri Oct 28 5:00 PM
Tue Mar 15 3:30 PM
Thu Mar 31 6:30 PM
Thu Feb 09 4:00 PM
Thu Jan 19 7:00 PM
Wed Mar 29 4:00 PM
Tue Sep 06 6:30 PM
Tue Sep 06 5:00 PM
Thu Sep 29 6:00 PM
Thu Sep 29 5:00 PM
Thu Sep 01 6:00 PM
Thu Sep 29 3:30 PM
Thu Sep 29 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 18 4:00 PM
Thu May 04 4:00 PM
Thu Jan 19 5:30 PM
Thu Jan 19 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 10 6:00 PM
Tue Jan 10 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 11 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 11 4:00 PM
Fri Mar 10 4:00 PM
Fri Mar 31 6:30 PM
Thu Mar 16 3:30 PM
Thu Mar 16 3:30 PM
Sat Aug 19 5:00 PM
Fri May 12 4:00 PM
Sat Aug 19 9:00 AM
Tue Oct 03 5:00 PM
Sat Aug 19 9:00 AM
Tue Oct 03 6:30 PM
Tue Sep 19 4:00 PM
Thu Oct 05 6:00 PM
Thu Oct 05 7:00 PM
Thu Apr 19 4:00 PM
Tue Oct 03 4:00 PM
Wed Apr 18 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 03 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 03 4:00 PM
Fri Mar 30 4:00 PM
Fri May 04 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 26 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 26 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 26 5:30 PM
Thu Jan 25 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 25 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 16 3:00 PM
Tue Apr 10 3:30 PM
Thu Mar 15 3:30 PM
Thu Apr 26 5:00 PM
Thu Apr 26 5:00 PM
Thu Apr 26 6:30 PM
Fri Sep 28 7:30 PM
Fri Sep 28 5:00 PM
Wed Sep 05 4:00 PM
Wed Sep 05 5:00 PM
Tue Oct 09 4:00 PM
Mon Oct 22 4:00 PM
Mon Oct 22 5:00 PM
Mon Oct 22 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 16 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 16 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 16 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 01 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 01 5:30 PM
Tue Jan 15 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 07 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 07 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 01 12:00 PM
Fri Feb 08 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 08 6:00 PM
Tue Mar 26 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 30 4:00 PM
Fri May 03 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 25 4:00 PM
Tue Mar 12 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 11 6:30 PM
Fri Mar 08 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 09 4:00 PM
Fri May 10 4:00 PM
Tue Sep 24 4:00 PM
Tue Sep 24 6:00 PM
Tue Sep 24 5:00 PM
Tue Sep 24 7:00 PM
Thu Oct 24 4:00 PM
Thu Oct 24 5:30 PM
Thu Oct 24 6:30 PM
Thu Oct 10 4:00 PM
Thu Mar 12 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 10 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 28 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 10 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 28 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 10 5:30 PM
Thu Jan 09 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 09 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 10 6:00 PM
Tue Mar 31 4:00 PM
Thu Mar 12 4:00 PM
Fri Apr 03 4:00 PM
Thu Mar 26 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 16 6:30 PM
Tue Mar 31 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 23 4:00 PM