Harbor High School

300 La Fonda Avenue Santa Cruz, CA 95062-1481

Events

DateEvent
Sat Oct 13 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 13 2:00 PM
Sat Oct 27 11:00 AM
Sat Oct 27 9:00 AM
Sat Oct 27 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 10 9:00 AM
Sat Nov 10 11:00 AM
Sat Nov 10 2:00 PM
Thu Sep 19 6:30 PM
Tue Sep 18 12:00 AM
Tue Sep 25 12:00 AM
Thu Oct 04 12:00 AM
Tue Oct 09 12:00 AM
Tue Oct 16 12:00 AM
Tue Oct 23 12:00 AM
Thu Sep 20 3:30 PM
Tue Sep 25 3:30 PM
Thu Sep 27 3:30 PM
Thu Oct 04 3:30 PM
Thu Oct 18 3:30 PM
Tue Mar 12 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 04 4:00 PM
Thu Mar 21 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 18 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 25 4:00 PM
Thu May 02 4:00 PM
Tue Mar 12 4:00 AM
Thu Mar 21 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 02 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 04 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 11 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 18 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 25 4:00 PM
Thu May 02 4:00 PM
Thu Aug 30 12:00 AM
Tue Sep 04 12:00 AM
Mon Sep 10 12:00 AM
Tue Feb 05 12:00 AM
Tue Feb 18 3:30 PM
Thu Jan 10 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 17 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 24 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 31 12:00 AM
Thu Feb 07 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 10 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 24 12:00 AM
Thu Jan 31 12:00 AM
Thu Feb 07 12:00 AM
Mon Feb 17 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 24 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 04 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 20 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 20 4:00 PM
Fri May 09 4:00 PM
Tue Mar 25 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 21 3:00 PM
Fri Oct 11 7:30 PM
Fri Oct 11 5:00 PM
Thu Sep 19 4:00 PM
Thu Sep 19 5:15 PM
Mon Jan 20 5:30 PM
Fri May 03 4:30 PM
Thu Mar 27 3:30 PM
Thu Mar 06 6:30 PM
Sat Oct 12 12:00 AM
Sat Sep 21 12:00 AM
Thu Apr 24 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 24 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 07 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 31 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 24 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 05 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 14 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 11 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 05 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 31 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 24 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 14 4:00 PM
Tue Feb 11 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 05 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 31 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 24 5:30 PM
Tue Jan 14 5:30 PM
Tue Feb 11 5:30 PM
Fri Mar 14 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 17 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 14 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 10 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 22 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 03 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 07 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 29 3:30 PM
Thu Oct 02 6:30 PM
Thu Oct 02 5:15 PM
Thu Oct 02 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 30 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 30 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 14 5:30 PM
Tue Jan 20 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 21 3:30 PM
Tue Apr 21 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 21 4:00 PM
Tue Mar 24 4:00 PM
Tue Mar 24 4:00 PM
Tue Mar 17 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 09 4:30 PM
Thu Apr 30 4:30 PM
Thu May 07 4:00 PM
Tue Mar 17 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 07 4:30 PM
Thu May 07 4:00 PM
Tue May 05 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 09 4:00 PM
Fri Apr 10 4:00 PM
Fri Apr 17 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 16 3:30 PM
Sat Sep 20 12:00 AM
Fri Jan 30 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 07 6:30 PM
Tue Apr 07 5:00 PM
Sat Sep 19 12:00 AM
Sat Nov 14 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 14 11:00 AM
Thu Oct 22 6:30 PM
Thu Oct 22 5:00 PM
Thu Sep 17 4:00 PM
Thu Sep 10 3:30 PM
Tue Oct 06 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 10 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 01 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 01 4:00 PM
Tue Feb 09 3:30 PM
Tue Feb 09 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 20 5:30 PM
Tue Feb 02 5:30 PM
Mon Feb 01 5:30 PM
Thu Mar 10 6:30 PM
Fri Mar 25 4:00 PM
Tue May 10 4:00 PM
Tue Mar 22 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 21 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 21 4:00 PM
Thu Mar 31 3:30 PM
Tue Jan 31 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 31 7:00 PM
Tue Mar 28 4:00 PM
Thu Sep 15 6:30 PM
Thu Sep 15 5:00 PM
Tue Sep 27 3:30 PM
Thu Oct 20 3:30 PM
Tue May 09 4:00 PM
Fri Mar 31 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 31 5:30 PM
Tue Jan 31 4:00 PM
Thu Feb 16 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 17 3:30 PM
Wed Mar 29 6:30 PM
Thu Apr 13 3:30 PM
Wed Mar 29 5:00 PM
Thu Oct 12 5:00 PM
Thu Oct 12 6:30 PM
Tue Oct 03 4:00 PM
Thu Oct 26 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 26 4:30 PM
Thu Oct 12 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 26 4:30 PM
Tue May 01 4:00 PM
Tue Feb 06 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 06 4:00 PM
Tue Feb 06 5:30 PM
Tue Jan 16 5:30 PM
Tue Jan 16 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 16 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 31 5:00 PM
Tue Mar 20 3:30 PM
Wed Apr 25 5:00 PM
Wed Apr 25 6:30 PM
Fri Mar 09 4:00 PM
Fri Mar 16 4:00 PM
Wed Oct 03 7:15 PM
Tue Sep 25 4:00 PM
Thu Sep 13 4:00 PM
Thu Sep 13 5:00 PM
Thu Sep 13 6:30 PM
Thu Oct 11 4:00 PM
Thu Mar 21 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 11 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 11 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 11 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 27 12:00 AM
Wed Jan 23 4:00 PM
Thu Jan 31 5:00 PM
Thu Jan 31 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 11 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 11 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 19 3:30 PM
Tue Mar 19 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 23 4:00 PM
Fri Apr 26 4:00 PM
Thu May 02 4:00 PM
Tue Mar 26 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 18 6:30 PM
Wed May 01 3:00 PM
Fri May 03 3:00 PM
Wed Mar 20 4:00 PM
Wed May 01 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 25 4:00 PM
Tue Oct 08 4:00 PM
Tue Oct 08 6:00 PM
Tue Oct 08 5:00 PM
Tue Oct 08 7:00 PM
Thu Oct 03 4:00 PM
Thu Oct 03 5:30 PM
Thu Oct 03 6:30 PM
Tue Oct 22 4:00 PM
Tue Sep 24 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 24 4:00 PM
Tue Jan 07 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 24 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 07 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 24 5:30 PM
Thu Jan 23 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 23 5:00 PM
Tue Jan 07 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 14 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 24 3:30 PM
Tue May 05 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 28 3:30 PM
Thu Mar 26 4:00 PM
Fri May 08 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 16 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 21 4:00 PM
Tue Mar 31 6:30 PM
Tue Apr 21 4:00 PM