San Lorenzo Valley Sports

Latest schedules of San Lorenzo Valley Sports

Friday February 22 - Wednesday May 08
DateOpponentVenue
Boys Jr. Varsity Baseball
Wed Feb 27 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Mar 01 3:30 PM Branham High School
Sat Mar 02 1:00 PM Menlo Atherton
Wed Mar 06 3:30 PM St. Francis High School
Tue Mar 12 4:00 PM Live Oak High School
Wed Mar 13 4:00 PM  Game played at Oak Grove High School TBD
Fri Mar 15 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Mar 19 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Mar 22 4:30 PM Scotts Valley High School
Tue Mar 26 4:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Fri Mar 29 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Mar 29 4:30 PM Soquel High School
Mon Apr 01 4:00 PM Seaside High
Tue Apr 02 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Apr 09 4:00 PM Aptos High School
Fri Apr 12 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Apr 16 4:30 PM Scotts Valley High School
Thu Apr 18 4:00 PM North Salinas High
Fri Apr 19 4:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Apr 23 4:00 PM Harbor High School
Fri Apr 26 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Apr 30 4:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Fri May 03 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue May 07 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Varsity Baseball
Wed Feb 27 3:30 PM Los Altos
Fri Mar 01 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Sat Mar 02 10:00 AM Menlo Atherton
Tue Mar 05 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Wed Mar 06 3:30 PM St. Francis High School
Thu Mar 07 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Mar 12 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Wed Mar 13 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Mar 15 4:00 PM Aptos High School
Tue Mar 19 4:00 PM Harbor High School
Fri Mar 22 4:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Mar 26 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Mar 29 4:00 PM Soquel High School
Mon Apr 01 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Apr 02 4:00 PM  Game played at Kings Academy TBD
Tue Apr 09 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Apr 12 4:00 PM Aptos High School
Tue Apr 16 4:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Apr 18 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Apr 19 4:30 PM Scotts Valley High School
Tue Apr 23 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Apr 26 4:00 PM Harbor High School
Tue Apr 30 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri May 03 4:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Tue May 07 4:00 PM Soquel High School
Boys Varsity Golf
Tue Mar 05 3:30 PM Boulder Creek Country Club
Thu Mar 07 3:30 PM Boulder Creek Country Club
Tue Mar 12 3:30 PM Boulder Creek Country Club
Thu Mar 14 3:30 PM Delaveaga Golf Course
Tue Mar 19 3:30 PM Seascape Golf Course
Thu Mar 21 3:30 PM Delaveaga Golf Course
Tue Apr 09 3:30 PM Pasatiempo Golf Course
Thu Apr 11 3:30 PM Delaveaga Golf Course
Tue Apr 16 3:30 PM Boulder Creek Country Club
Thu Apr 18 3:30 PM Boulder Creek Country Club
Varsity Softball
Tue Feb 26 3:30 PM  Scrimmage San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Feb 28 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Sat Mar 02 9:00 AM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Mar 05 4:00 PM Soledad High School
Thu Mar 07 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Sat Mar 09 9:00 AM  Rainout Date San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Mar 19 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Mar 21 4:00 PM Harbor High School
Tue Mar 26 4:00 PM Soquel High School
Thu Mar 28 4:00 PM  Game to be moved San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Mar 29 - TBA  Reno, Nevada (March 29th & 30th - 5 Games) Reed High School
Tue Apr 09 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Apr 11 4:00 PM Aptos High School
Tue Apr 16 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Apr 18 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Apr 23 4:00 PM Scotts Valley High School
Thu Apr 25 4:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Tue Apr 30 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu May 02 4:00 PM Harbor High School
Mon May 06 4:00 PM Soquel High School
Jr. Varsity Softball
Tue Feb 26 3:30 PM  Scrimmage San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Mar 05 4:00 PM Soledad High School
Thu Mar 07 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Mar 19 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Mar 21 4:00 PM Harbor High School
Tue Mar 26 4:00 PM Soquel High School
Thu Mar 28 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Apr 09 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Apr 11 4:00 PM Aptos High School
Tue Apr 16 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Apr 18 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Sat Apr 20 - TBA  3 Games San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Apr 23 4:00 PM Scotts Valley High School
Thu Apr 25 4:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Tue Apr 30 4:00 PM Aptos High School
Thu May 02 4:00 PM Harbor High School
Sat May 04 - TBA San Lorenzo Valley High School
Mon May 06 4:00 PM Soquel High School
Varsity Swimming
Fri Mar 08 4:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Fri Mar 15 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Mar 22 4:00 PM  Three team meet with Soquel and Scotts Valley San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Mar 29 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Apr 25 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Apr 26 3:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Sat Apr 27 1:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri May 03 - TBA  May 3rd and 4th Santa Clara Swim Center
Boys Varsity Tennis
Tue Mar 12 4:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Thu Mar 14 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Mar 19 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Mar 21 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Mar 26 4:00 PM Harbor High School
Thu Mar 28 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Apr 09 4:00 PM Soquel High School
Thu Apr 11 4:00 PM Aptos High School
Tue Apr 16 4:00 PM Scotts Valley High School
Thu Apr 18 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Varsity Track
Sat Mar 02 - TBA Monte Vista Christian High School
Thu Mar 07 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Sat Mar 09 - TBA Los Gatos High School
Thu Mar 14 4:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Sat Mar 16 - TBA TBD
Sat Mar 23 - TBA Gilroy High School
Tue Mar 26 4:00 PM Soquel High School
Fri Mar 29 - TBA Stanford
Fri Apr 05 - TBA Arcadia High School
Wed Apr 10 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Sat Apr 13 - TBA Hartnell Junior College
Sat Apr 13 - TBA Los Gatos High School
Sat Apr 20 - TBA Soquel High School
Thu Apr 25 4:00 PM Aptos High School
Thu May 02 3:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Fri May 03 3:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Boys Varsity Volleyball
Tue Mar 05 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Mar 07 5:30 PM Mt. Madonna High School
Wed Mar 13 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Mar 14 5:30 PM Scotts Valley High School
Mon Mar 18 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Mar 21 5:30 PM Aptos High School
Thu Mar 28 5:30 PM Soquel High School
Tue Apr 09 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Apr 11 5:30 PM Santa Cruz High School
Tue Apr 16 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Apr 18 5:30 PM Harbor High School
Tue Apr 23 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Boys Jr. Varsity Volleyball
Tue Mar 05 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Mar 07 4:00 PM Mt. Madonna High School
Wed Mar 13 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Mar 14 4:00 PM Scotts Valley High School
Mon Mar 18 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Mar 21 4:00 PM Aptos High School
Thu Mar 28 4:00 PM Soquel High School
Tue Apr 09 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Apr 11 4:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Tue Apr 16 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Apr 18 4:00 PM Harbor High School
Tue Apr 23 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School