San Lorenzo Valley Sports

Latest schedules of San Lorenzo Valley Sports

Wednesday January 17 - Monday April 02
DateOpponentVenue
Boys Jr. Varsity Baseball
Tue Feb 20 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Feb 23 3:30 PM Los Altos
Fri Mar 02 3:30 PM Homestead
Tue Mar 06 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Sat Mar 10 2:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Mar 13 1:02 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Mar 20 1:03 PM Branham High School
Fri Mar 23 1:04 PM Soquel High School
Tue Mar 27 1:04 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Wed Mar 28 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Mar 30 1:05 PM Santa Cruz High School
Varsity Baseball
Tue Feb 20 3:30 PM Mt. Pleasant
Fri Feb 23 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Wed Feb 28 3:30 PM Branham High School
Fri Mar 02 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Mar 06 - TBA Live Oak High School
Wed Mar 07 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Sat Mar 10 11:00 AM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Mar 13 - TBA Aptos High School
Fri Mar 16 - TBA San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Mar 23 - TBA San Lorenzo Valley High School
Sat Mar 24 12:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Mar 27 - TBA St. Francis High School
Fri Mar 30 - TBA San Lorenzo Valley High School
Boys Varsity Basketball
Fri Jan 19 7:00 PM Soquel High School
Mon Jan 22 7:00 PM St. Francis High School
Wed Jan 24 7:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 26 7:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Fri Feb 02 7:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Feb 06 7:00 PM Harbor High School
Fri Feb 09 7:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Boys Jr. Varsity Basketball
Fri Jan 19 4:00 PM Soquel High School
Mon Jan 22 4:00 PM St. Francis High School
Wed Jan 24 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 26 4:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Fri Feb 02 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Feb 06 4:00 PM Harbor High School
Fri Feb 09 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Boys Frosh Basketball
Fri Jan 19 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Mon Jan 22 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Wed Jan 24 5:30 PM Aptos High School
Fri Jan 26 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Feb 02 5:30 PM Scotts Valley High School
Tue Feb 06 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Feb 09 5:30 PM Soquel High School
Girls Jr. Varsity Basketball
Fri Jan 19 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Mon Jan 22 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Wed Jan 24 4:00 PM Aptos High School
Fri Jan 26 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Feb 02 4:00 PM Scotts Valley High School
Tue Feb 06 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Feb 09 4:00 PM Soquel High School
Girls Varsity Basketball
Fri Jan 19 5:30 PM Soquel High School
Mon Jan 22 5:30 PM St. Francis High School
Wed Jan 24 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 26 5:30 PM Santa Cruz High School
Fri Feb 02 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Feb 06 5:30 PM Harbor High School
Fri Feb 09 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Boys Varsity Soccer
Wed Jan 17 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 19 3:30 PM Scotts Valley High School
Wed Jan 24 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Wed Jan 31 3:30 PM Aptos High School
Wed Feb 07 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Feb 09 3:30 PM Harbor High School
Mon Feb 12 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Wed Feb 14 3:30 PM St. Francis High School
Boys Jr. Varsity Soccer
Wed Jan 17 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley Middle School
Fri Jan 19 3:30 PM Scotts Valley High School
Fri Jan 26 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley Middle School
Wed Jan 31 5:00 PM Aptos High School
Wed Feb 07 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley Middle School
Fri Feb 09 3:30 PM  Played at B40 Middle School TBD
Mon Feb 12 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley Middle School
Girls Varsity Soccer
Thu Jan 18 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Jan 23 3:30 PM St. Francis High School
Thu Jan 25 7:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Tue Jan 30 7:00 PM Aptos High School
Tue Feb 06 6:00 PM Soquel High School
Thu Feb 08 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Feb 13 3:30 PM Scotts Valley High School
Thu Feb 15 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Girls Jr. Varsity Soccer
Thu Jan 18 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley Middle School
Tue Jan 23 3:30 PM St. Francis High School
Thu Jan 25 5:15 PM Santa Cruz High School
Tue Jan 30 5:15 PM Aptos High School
Tue Feb 06 3:30 PM Soquel High School
Thu Feb 08 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley Middle School
Tue Feb 13 3:30 PM Scotts Valley High School
Thu Feb 15 3:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley Middle School
Varsity Softball
Thu Feb 15 4:00 PM  Scrimmage San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Feb 22 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Feb 27 4:00 PM Gonzales High School
Sat Mar 03 9:00 AM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Mar 06 4:00 PM North Monterey County HS
Fri Mar 09 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Mar 15 4:00 PM Monte Vista Christian High School
Sat Mar 17 9:00 AM Watsonville High School
Tue Mar 20 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Mar 22 4:00 PM Aptos High School
Tue Mar 27 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Mar 29 4:00 PM St. Francis High School
Sat Mar 31 9:00 AM  2 Games Mission College San Jose
Jr. Varsity Softball
Thu Feb 15 4:00 PM  Scrimmage San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Feb 22 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Feb 27 4:00 PM Gonzales High School
Tue Mar 06 4:00 PM North Monterey County HS
Fri Mar 09 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Mar 15 4:00 PM Monte Vista Christian High School
Tue Mar 20 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Mar 22 4:00 PM Aptos High School
Sat Mar 24 9:00 AM Watsonville High School
Tue Mar 27 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Mar 29 4:00 PM St. Francis High School
Varsity Wrestling
Fri Jan 19 5:00 PM  Mat 1 Scotts Valley High School
Tue Jan 23 5:00 PM  Mat 1 San Lorenzo Valley High School
Wed Jan 31 5:00 PM  Mat 2 Harbor High School
Fri Feb 02 - TBA  Girls CCS Championships. February 2nd and 3rd. TBD
Wed Feb 07 5:00 PM  Mat 2 Aptos High School
Fri Feb 16 3:00 PM  Weigh-ins begin at 2:00pm. Prelims at 3:00. Finals at 7:00 Santa Cruz High School
Fri Feb 23 - TBA  CCS Boys Championships. February 23rd and 24th. Independence