SLV Girls Basketball

San Lorenzo Valley Girls Basketball schedules, scores and action photos.

DateOpponentVenue
Girls Jr. Varsity Basketball
Mon Nov 25 5:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Dec 12 5:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Mon Dec 30 5:00 PM Pacific Grove High School
Tue Jan 07 4:00 PM Harbor High School
Fri Jan 10 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Jan 14 4:00 PM Scotts Valley High School
Fri Jan 17 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Jan 21 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 24 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Jan 28 4:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Fri Jan 31 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Feb 04 4:00 PM Aptos High School
Fri Feb 07 4:00 PM Soquel High School
Girls Varsity Basketball
Mon Nov 25 6:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Nov 26 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Dec 05 - TBA Watsonville High School
Fri Dec 06 - TBA Watsonville High School
Sat Dec 07 - TBA Watsonville High School
Thu Dec 12 6:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Dec 26 - TBA Monte Vista Christian High School
Fri Dec 27 - TBA Monte Vista Christian High School
Sat Dec 28 - TBA Monte Vista Christian High School
Mon Dec 30 6:30 PM Pacific Grove High School
Fri Jan 03 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Jan 07 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 10 5:30 PM Santa Cruz High School
Tue Jan 14 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 17 5:30 PM Aptos High School
Tue Jan 21 5:30 PM Soquel High School
Fri Jan 24 5:30 PM Harbor High School
Tue Jan 28 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 31 2:41 PM Scotts Valley High School
Tue Feb 04 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Feb 07 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School