SLV Boys Basketball

San Lorenzo Valley Boys Basketball schedules, scores and action photos.

DateOpponentVenue
Boys Varsity Basketball
Thu Nov 21 7:00 PM Watsonville High School
Sat Nov 23 4:00 PM Pajaro Valley High School
Tue Nov 26 7:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Dec 03 7:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Dec 12 7:00 PM  Old Gym Watsonville High School
Fri Dec 13 7:00 PM  Old Gym Watsonville High School
Sat Dec 14 - TBA Watsonville High School
Thu Dec 19 7:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Dec 20 7:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Sat Dec 21 6:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Dec 26 - TBA Monte Vista Christian High School
Thu Jan 02 6:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 03 7:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Sat Jan 04 6:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Jan 07 7:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 10 7:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Tue Jan 14 7:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 17 7:00 PM Aptos High School
Tue Jan 21 7:00 PM Soquel High School
Fri Jan 24 7:00 PM Harbor High School
Tue Jan 28 7:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 31 7:00 PM Scotts Valley High School
Tue Feb 04 7:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Feb 07 7:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Boys Jr. Varsity Basketball
Sat Nov 23 2:30 PM  Scrimmage Pajaro Valley High School
Tue Nov 26 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Dec 03 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Thu Dec 05 - TBA San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Dec 20 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Sat Dec 21 4:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Dec 27 - TBA Watsonville High School
Thu Jan 02 4:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 03 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Sat Jan 04 4:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Jan 07 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 10 4:00 PM Santa Cruz High School
Tue Jan 14 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 17 4:00 PM Aptos High School
Tue Jan 21 4:00 PM Soquel High School
Fri Jan 24 4:00 PM Harbor High School
Tue Jan 28 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 31 4:00 PM Scotts Valley High School
Tue Feb 04 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Feb 07 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Boys Frosh Basketball
Sat Nov 23 1:00 PM  Scrimmage Pajaro Valley High School
Tue Dec 03 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Dec 06 - TBA St. Francis Mt. View High School
Thu Dec 19 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Dec 20 4:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Sat Dec 21 3:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Dec 27 - TBA Watsonville High School
Thu Jan 02 3:00 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Jan 07 5:30 PM Harbor High School
Fri Jan 10 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Jan 14 5:30 PM Scotts Valley High School
Fri Jan 17 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Jan 21 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Fri Jan 24 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Jan 28 5:30 PM Santa Cruz High School
Fri Jan 31 5:30 PM San Lorenzo Valley High School
Tue Feb 04 5:30 PM Aptos High School
Fri Feb 07 5:30 PM Soquel High School